Team Assemblies – Dates and Times for 2016

Team assemblies are great opportunities for students and classes to share their learning with their peers and families.

Over the course of the year all classes participate in both whole school and team-based assemblies. Scheduling of dates and times have been based on the availability of the school hall and the involvement of our specialist performing arts teacher, Kerry Rayner.

Dates and times for all team assemblies for the 2016 school year have been added to the online school calendar for your reference and are as follows.

Reception and Year Classes – Harry, Grimmer, Dow, Hook, Fern, Prideaux / Green

  • All assemblies are are on Wednesday afternoons from 2.15pm to 2.50pm in the school hall.
  • Term 1 – Week 8, Wed 23rd March
  • Term 2 – Week 4, Wed 25th May and Week 8, Wed 22nd June
  • Term 3 – Week 4, Wed 17th August and Week 8, Wed 14th September
  • Term 4 – Week 4, Wed 9th November

Year 2, 3 and 4 Classes – Pinkster, Humphrys, Sporn, McMahon, O’Keefe, Khalaf, Hanna and Bowden

  • All assemblies are on Wednesday mornings from 10.00am to 10.45am in the school hall.
  • Term 1 – Week 6, Wed 9th March
  • Term 2 – Week 4, Wed 25th May and Week 8, Wed 22nd June
  • Term 3 – Week 4, Wed 17th August and Week 8, Wed 14th September
  • Term 4 – Week 4, Wed 9th November

Year 5, 6 and 7 Classes – Stevens, Bellette / Warncken, Robertson, Spurr, Grant and Lemmey

  • All assemblies are on Friday afternoons from 2.15pm to 3.00pm in the school hall.
  • Term 1 – To be announced.
  • Term 2 – Week 4, Fri 27th May and Week 8, Fri 24th June
  • Term 3 – Week 4, Fri 19th August and Week 8, Fri 16th September
  • Term 4 – Week 6, Fri 25th November

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *