Community School Holiday Soccer Clinic

CUMBERLAND UNITED has announced its Community School Holiday Soccer Clinic dates for the 2016 School Holidays.

We at Cumberland United believe in providing something back into our Community and are committed to provide a sustainable program of Soccer for all. Cumberland United Community School Holiday Soccer Programs have been successfully running since 2009 and provides a soccer program suitable for boys and girls aged 6 – 13 years old.

Using the power of soccer we look to inspire children of all abilities within the Community by providing a fun program in a stylish and friendly manner.

The dates for the 2016 Community School Holiday Programs 

  • School Holiday Session – Monday 11th July to Friday 15th July
  • School Holiday Session – Monday 18th July to Friday 22nd July
  • School Holiday Session – Tuesday 4th October to Friday 7th October
  • School Holiday Session – Monday 10th October to Friday 14th October
  • School Holiday Session – Monday 19th December to Friday 23rd December

Morning Session 8:15am – 12:30pm $20

Afternoon Session 12:30pm – 3:30pm $15

All Day Session 8:15am – 3:30pm $30

All sessions will be run by our Junior Technical Director “Neil Young”, Neil played over 500 games of professional football in England for newly promoted EPL club AFC Bournemouth and was the FFSA “Coach of the Year” in 2009. Reserve your position by phoning Neil on 0406 899 989 or email juniorfootball@cumberlandunited.com.au

Kind Regards

Neil Young
CUFC Junior Football Director
0406 899 989

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *