Sports Day House Leaders

Congratulations to the 29 students who nominated for Sports Day House Leaders this year. These students confidently delivered speeches to their house groups outlining their strengths and abilities to take on the role of Sports Day House Leaders. All students who nominated did an amazing job and we are very lucky to have such dedicated and enthusiastic students in our school.


Captains: Lachie Pattison & Ella Hosking

Vice-Captains: Mitchell Laurie & Carrie Davy


Captains: Brodie Warncken & Arabella Waite

Vice-Captains: Oliver Sigley & Ella Robinson


Captains: Harry Lemmey & Jaime Dean

Vice-Captains: Spencer Heaton & Mia Betteridge


Captains: Ned Spurr & Mia Holroyd

Vice-Captains: Will Nash & Jemma Cobb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *